800-364-0287
Pli-dek

Team

 

 

Jan Bagnall
Executive Vice President/Technical Director

As the Inventor of Pli-Dek products and former Contractor, Jan continues to meet and exceed the industry’s waterproofing needs with a hands-on approach for over 35-years. With a promise to higher quality and a smile on his face, Jan continues to invent new products and support customers with the promise of higher quality, durability and performance.

(951) 834-9550

Jan@plidek.com

Jeff Zember
CEO/President

Jeff oversees operations and serves company employees and customers in an effort to exceed expectations. With bold passion, Jeff leads and manages the implementation process of the company’s strategy and enjoys the heck out of his job.

(951) 834-9550

Jeff@plidek.com

Adrienne Malek
General Manager

As Pli-Dek’s General Manager, she makes sure the “t’s” are crossed, and the “i’s” are dotted which helps ensure all customer needs are exceeded.

(951) 834-9550

Adrienne@plidek.com

Ron Cope
Western Field Service Manager

Ron’s a great catch for Applicators to learn about Pli-Dek products on the fly, at a jobsite or in a training seminar.

(602) 722-3865

Ron@plidek.com

 

Randy Hibler
Central Field Service Manager

Randy is the Central Field Service Manager for Pli-Dek, he’s here to take care of your waterproofing needs with technical support, job walks, and on-site trainings for Pli-Dek products.

(512) 831-1832

Randy@plidek.com

Jimmy Holmes
Eastern Field Service Manager

As Eastern Field Service Manager, Jimmy assists applicators with their needs from training to on the job technical support.

(407) 902-6454

Jimmy@plidek.com

Jorge Martinez
Warehouse Manager

Jorge is the go-to guy for all your sample needs and makes sure the warehouse runs like a clock.

(951) 834-9550

Jorge@plidek.com

Jeralyn Prior
Lead Generation

Jeralyn handles marketing and lead generation from updating websites and social media to creation and automation of email campaigns.

(951) 834-9550

Jeralyn@plidek.com

William Atkinson
Warehouse Assistant

As Warehouse Assistant, Will assists with order fulfillment, making sure all of your orders are received on time every time.

(951) 834-9550

Will@plidek.com

Ana Cordero
Customer Service

Ana handles all customer orders from start to finish while exceeding customer expectations. Making sure customers have product when and where they need it. She also has an imperative role in everyday office functions.

(951) 834-9550

Ana@plidek.com

 

Contact Pli-Dek Systems, Inc.

41610 Date St #104
Murrieta, CA 92562
Toll Free: 800-364-0287
Fax: (951) 834-9551

Connect with Pli-Dek

We can do Web Design and Web Maintenance by AJH Creative & Design