Our Team

JanBagnall

JAN BAGNALL

Executive Vice President/Technical Director
As the Inventor of Pli-Dek products and former Contractor, Jan continues to meet and exceed the industry’s waterproofing needs with a hands-on approach for over 35-years. With a promise to higher quality and a smile on his face, Jan continues to invent new products and support customers with the promise of higher quality, durability and performance.

(951) 834-9550

jan@plidek.com

JeffZember

JEFF ZEMBER

CEO/President
Jeff oversees operations and serves company employees and customers in an effort to exceed expectations. With bold passion, Jeff leads and manages the implementation process of the company’s strategy and enjoys the heck out of his job.

(951) 834-9550

jeff@plidek.com

AdrienneMalek

ADRIENNE MALEK

General Manager
As Pli-Dek’s General Manager, she makes sure the “t’s” are crossed, and the “i’s” are dotted which helps ensure all customer needs are exceeded.

(951) 834-9550

adrienne@plidek.com

RonCope

RON COPE

Western Field Service Manager
Ron’s a great catch for Applicators to learn about Pli-Dek products on the fly, at a jobsite or in a training seminar.

(602) 722-3865

ron@plidek.com

RandyHibler

RANDY HIBLER

Central Field Service Manager
Randy is the Central Field Service Manager for Pli-Dek, he’s here to take care of your waterproofing needs with technical support, job walks, and on-site trainings for Pli-Dek products.

(512) 831-1832

randy@plidek.com

JimmyHolmes

JIMMY HOLMES

Eastern Field Service Manager
As Eastern Field Service Manager, Jimmy assists applicators with their needs from training to on the job technical support.

(407) 902-6454

jimmy@plidek.com

ANA CORDERO

Customer Service
Ana handles all customer orders from start to finish while exceeding customer expectations. Making sure customers have product when and where they need it. She also has an imperative role in everyday office functions.

(951) 834-9550

ana@plidek.com

JorgeMartinez

JORGE MARTINEZ

Warehouse Manager
Jorge is the go-to guy for all your sample needs and makes sure the warehouse runs like a clock.

(951) 834-9550

jorge@plidek.com

JeralynPrior

JERALYN PRIOR

Lead Generation
Jeralyn handles marketing and lead generation from updating websites and social media to creation and automation of email campaign.

(951) 834-9550

jeralyn@plidek.com

WilliamAtkinson

WILLIAM ATKINSON

Warehouse Assistant
As Warehouse Assistant, Will assists with order fulfillment, making sure all of your orders are received on time every time.

(951) 834-9550

will@plidek.com